Conference and matchmaking session on the supply and purchase of private label goods at the only Russian private label exhibition

Annually in Spring, Retail Connect Summit is dedicated to private label products which takes place at IPLS – the only specialized exhibition of contract production and private label goods in Russia and the CIS. The exhibition can be called as the main event of the year at the private label market. 

IPLS unites retailers, wholesalers, distributors, HoReCa and brand owners who will be able to meet with PL manufacturers, negotiate, familiarize themselves with novelties, market trends and expand the pool of reliable suppliers just within 2 days. 

The summit is related to all the main aspects of the industry, its trends and economic indicators, reveals the growth prospects, and also serves as a driver for the development of relationships between companies operating in this dynamic market of contract manufacturing and private label.

Learn more about The Summit

Конференция и переговоры о поставках и закупках товаров под СТМ на площадке единственной в России выставки этого профиля

Ежегодно весной Саммит Retail Connect, посвященный товарам под СТМ, проходит на площадке IPLS – единственной специализированной выставке контрактного производства и товаров, реализуемых под собственной торговой маркой, в России и СНГ. Выставку по праву можно назвать главным событием года на рынке private label. 

IPLS объединяет на одной площадке в течение 2-х дней операторов розничной, оптовой торговли, дистрибьюторов, HoReCa и брендодержателей, которые смогут встретиться с производителями СТМ, провести переговоры, ознакомиться с новинками, тенденциями рынка и расширить пул надежных поставщиков для создания, упаковки и продвижения собственного бренда. 

Саммит затрагивает все основные аспекты индустрии, ее тенденции и экономические показатели, раскрывает перспективы роста, а также является драйвером развития взаимоотношений между компаниями, работающими в этом динамичном рынке.

Узнайте больше!